8 Weird United States Driving Laws

Always Buckle Up… Your Pets in New Jersey

You know how important it is to buckle your seat belt, but most people don’t think twice about putting their pup in the car or back of a truck without a restraint. Failure to do so can result in a ticket that will cost you between $250 to $1000 -which is particularly high considering a ticket for a human not wearing a seat belt is only $46

Watch Out for Young Drivers in South Dakota

Terrified of teen drivers? You’d better stay out of South Dakota, where the legal age to obtain a license is only 14. Of course, if you’re a parent tired of driving your teen everywhere, you might want to move there.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*